Editorial Team

Redaksi

 

Teguh Hidayatul Rachmad, S.I.Kom., M.Si., M.A.

trachmad@bundamulia.ac.id

 

Dr. Cosmas Gatot Haryono, S.Sos., M.Si.

charyono@bundamulia.ac.id

 

Henilia Yulita, S.E., M.M., M.I.Kom.

hyulita@bundamulia.ac.id

 

Yohanes Probo Dwi Sasongko, S.S., M.Pd., M.I.Kom.

yprobo@bundamulia.ac.id

 

Kho, Gerson Ralph Manuel, B.A., M.I.Kom.

gmanuel@bundamulia.ac.id

 

Bernard Realino Danu Kristianto, S.I.Kom., M.I.Kom

bkristianto@bundamulia.ac.id


Email redaksi: semiotika@ubm.ac.id

 

 

Circulation & Publisher:

Twice each Year
June and December (first published in September, 2007)

University of Bunda Mulia Press
Jalan Lodan Raya No. 2, Ancol, Jakarta Utara
email : ubmpress.bundamulia.ac.id